Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Best Pic Basic Compiler ...

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi,

I am thinking of buying PIC BASIC Compiler...

I wanted to know if which is good for me...

Is it ' pic basic ' or ' pic basic pro '...

and which is easy to use...:)

as i am just a hobbyist...

Regards,

Simran..

well...

Ya...

PIC BASIC and PIC BASIC PRO ... as i can see are industry leaders...

I've also seen that pic basic pro is having facility for tough applications like LCD driving and other things...

What if I order Pic Basic only... Will it fulfil my requirements when i am seeing from hobby point of view...:eek:

Thanks,

Regards,

Simran..:)

Is...

Is the PIC BASIC or PIC BASIC PRO available on CD ROM...

I wanted to know because we are having many computers at office...

Regards,

Simran..

Proton PicBasic.. One of the only software apps that I dont regret paying full price for, and it has recently come down in price too!!! :eek:

Oh, and I am not associated with Crownhill and Proton in any way, just a happy customer!! :D

simrantogether said:
Is the PIC BASIC or PIC BASIC PRO available on CD ROM...

I wanted to know because we are having many computers at office...

Regards,

Simran..

It's licenced for 1 computer. They may have special pricing for multiple computers though.

Hi...

Proton PicBasic.. One of the only software apps that I dont regret paying full price for, and it has recently come down in price too!!!