Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

BTECH PROJECT ON OUR HEAD!!!!PLZ HELP!!!!SOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

sandy12385

Hi,
i am a final year engineering student.we have to submit our topic for the project in like two days.We have some ideas but not good enough and the ideas are all quite ordinary.Is it possible for us to do any project using SMS?for example,sending exam seat number,exam date,exam time etc via SMS.Plz provide me with the necessary links,circuitry,hardware required,chances of project success and useful links also....plzzzzzzzzz.......I am sorry to trouble u so much but i just got to know abt ur site today.......thanx for thy attention....hopin for a reply soon

PS:we have thought abt Optical transmitter,Smart Fire Detector....can u also give us some clue abt these?....thank u again.........

Yours Truly,
Sandy.

This is typical of the kind of project questions we get here from electronics students who want to pass their course but at the same time don't really care to take that much interest in the electronics subject itself. Most of us forum users quite like helping people with their projects and giving general electronics advice, but we generally like to see that some effort has been undertaken by the project author first. Afterall, who wants to do someone elses entire project for them?