can anybdy help

Status
Not open for further replies.

habi

hey, im a communication engineer student, i have never entered a competition because i dont know how to get any project ideas

i was hoping from the experts in this site to help enlighting me with some websites that shows some circuits w projects or even ideas that might encourage me to enter and at least get a shot in winning

thanks alot guys

can anybdy help
yes "anybdy" can help . but the specification is vauge
ok regd ckts
discovercircuits.com
epanorama.net
electronicsforu.com
google.com
so on...

user1453 said:
whats is the competition about, are there any rules?
no, there are no rules
it just requires to be alittle bit difficult, new((never done before)) it's also better to contain microcontrollers

I always raise an eyebrow at an Electronics enthusiast who claims to be stuck for project ideas - it baffles me. Personally, I've got the opposite problem - an infinite pool of ideas with a finite pool of time to do them in!!!

Brian

Asking us to help you succeed is presumptuous. Asking us to help you avoid failing is more reasonable. Tell us your ideas and we'll help you pick one. We can't possibly know what you will be interested in. What is worse, something new to us may be old hat to the judges, you're in a much better position to make that call. Think about it!

Ok, so let me get this strait.

1. You are a college student.
2. To be more specific, you are a communications engineering student.
3. You need a project idea.
4. You spell anybody; "anybdy".
5. You are a college student, and you made mistake #4
6. There are NO rules to this contest.
7. You are ENCOURAGED to use a microcontroller.
8. You obviously have access to the Internet, and Google.
9. And you still can't find ANY project ideas on your own!?!?!?!?

Man, if i got all that right, you seriously don't need that degree! Think of some ideas on you own!

Marks256 said:
Ok, so let me get this strait.

4. You spell anybody; "anybdy".