Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Coupling with the proton field

Status
Not open for further replies.

Don Mitchell

Hi EEs and wannabe EEs like me,

I'm an amateur scientist since Mom weened me. Some project possiblities need a test-bed worked out for a really fascinating project...

"Nucleo-phononic resonance"

This is NOT text-book electronics, NOR is it textbook physics. Several experiments lend credence to the project, especially, Eugene Podkletnov's gravity anomaly associated with a spinning superconducting disk. The insight of Frank Znidarsic, EE, has theorized an explanation for Planck's constant (quantum transitions are not instantaneous per Newton, and a dimensionless constant shows up as a mathematical artifact when instantaneous math model is used).

I'm focusing first on a side effect of the attempt to create an RF BEC (Bose-Einstein condensate)... a removal of the thermal electrons into a resonant envelope for harvest at the expense of the resonance.

So, as an amateur scientist, to quote Dangerfield, "I get no respect." I'm not an EE, either, but I can read spec sheets.

The gallium nitride transistor is my component selection to shrink the size of a resonant cross-field antenna (3D enfolded and entangled toward a Fibonacci entanglement of wave-components) from house-sized (if MOSFETs were used) to desktop-sized if GaN transistors are used.