Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

First Draft. :- PIC trainimg board -:

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ayne

I am new to programming and i started 2 or 3 weeks ago.
My purposes are,
1. Making a training board for beginners like me
2. Learning Eagle (i am running Eagle first time) :D .

Help,
How we connect the two terminals virtually in eagle without wire???

Below is the circuit, final touches remaining.

I request to experts members plz check this board and guide me??

and request to all members plz put ur reviews about board?
Thanks.
Sorry for my poor English.

Attachments

• First Draft.GIF
    First Draft.GIF
    195.7 KB · Views: 362
That's a pretty large board for a first-timer! hey, at least you're ambitious, good luck with it.
Ayne said:
How we connect the two terminals virtually in eagle without wire???
to connect multiple wires "virtually" you just have to give them the same name, just use the 'Name' tool; to connect device terminals just add a short wire to each, and name the wires. It's also a very good idea to label them so that you can clearly see on the schematic the name of any wires connected in this way, using (you guessed it) the 'Label' tool.

I request to experts members plz check this board and guide me
Before you get too carried away, are you using the "free" version of Eagle? The free version has a max board size of 4 inches square, which looks like you'll exceed with this project/schematic.