Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

graduation project

Status
Not open for further replies.

4electros

hello,i'm now studying electronic engineering at 4'th year and i might be graduated next time so i have to prepare for my final project from now... i need your comments and suggestion my friends about that and any kind of help will be very appreciated !

thanks in advance!

To late to design the baseball bazooka, Ron H beat you to it.

You might want to come up with idea, simple ones and come back with detailed technical questions..

I dont understand how you can spend 4 years at a university and not be able to come up with an idea, and then not have a clue know how to implement it, and THEN take the chance of getting an answer by someone like mistakeca.

How about building something that will find buried WMD in your backyard?

EDIT by mechie ... hyedenny, this is supposed to be funny ?
Do not tar everyone with the same brush (or should that read 'Bush') - I don't recall the Americans finding any evidence of WMD, even in the correct country! (or did they search in Syria by mistake?)

Last edited by a moderator:
hyedenny:

You brought up mstechca and I have to say Nigel my hats off to you with all respect.

It makes my day when I see a mstechca post, then a Nigel post both in the same topic.. I know I will have a better day just because of the laugh. Mstechca does it alone. But I get a second laugh when Nigel comes in and blows him away.