Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

gravitation car

Status
Not open for further replies.

dr.power

Hi guys.

Actaully I am a newbie in the free energy field and so on.

I just have got a question.
Is this possible to design/make a car moving by gravitation energy? Is there any real car made by such energy ever?

Thanks

Hi guys.

Actaully I am a newbie in the free energy field and so on.

I just have got a question.
Is this possible to design/make a car moving by gravitation energy? Is there any real car made by such energy ever?

Thanks
hi,
If you construct it on the top of a hill, gravitational energy will get it moving for the test run, after that no.

Hi guys.

Thanks

As mentioned, any car will move by gravitation.
You just need to start at the top of a hill

Driving off a cliff will give you 1g gravitational acceleration, albeit briefly. You will definitely be impressed (by the car, into the ground below).:D

As a practical and fun example, roller coasters are gravity run, except for the initial climb.

John

jpanhalt has a good point. If your origination and destination is at the same elevation, and you can eliminate wind resistance and friction, then theoritically you can use free energy perpetually, after an initial investment.

Last edited:
jpanhalt has a good point. If your origination and destination is at the same elevation, and you can eliminate wind resistance and friction, then theoritically you can use free energy perpetually, after an initial investment.