Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

looking for suggestion

Status
Not open for further replies.

khlitoshi

Hi everybody,

im from algeria i study computer science and i studied electronics at the college,

next year i ll begin my final study project, im looking for a project that is

combined of computing and electronics, i thought may be it is embedded

systems, does anyone have a good idea ?

khlitoshi said:
Hi everybody,

im from algeria i study computer science and i studied electronics at the college,

next year i ll begin my final study project, im looking for a project that is

combined of computing and electronics, i thought may be it is embedded

systems, does anyone have a good idea ?

What are your interests?

im interessted in robots and also computers hardware , and i like more electronics than computing; do u have any idea

I m rght hr. where r u?

Just build a robot interface to a PCI-E slot or something. Use your imagination! that is the whole point of being an engineer!

khlitoshi said:
it seems like none interessted to help me;