Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

measuring project

Status
Not open for further replies.

nourtamer85

hi every body

can you help me

i am a student and i need a measuring project who can help me

i am sorry but the person who will help me please make the project full of every thing because it is the first project i will do

the project that i want i need to be uniqe project

maybe like that

have a PIC and have say 5 or so photo-diodes (with transimpedance amps) around a room and when the light in the room (ie all 5 sensors) drop below a set level you could then have the PIC send a signal and ?
what you do with that signal... you would have to have an isolated sensor since IF you then turned a light on all the sensors would sa yTOO-Bright!!! and you would turn the light off

maybe like that or anything please help me i need you

nourtamer85 said:
i am a student and i need a measuring project who can help me
Yes with pleasure we can help you

i am sorry but the person who will help me please make the project full of every thing because it is the first project i will do
the proj will/should be done by you

the project that i want i need to be uniqe project
maybe like that
have a PIC and have say 5 or so photo-diodes (with transimpedance amps) around a room and when the light in the room (ie all 5 sensors) drop below a set level you could then have the PIC send a signal and ?
Y u need a PIC for that??

what you do with that signal
Anything..