Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Music unit for at work

Status
Not open for further replies.

Odysseas

Hello everybody,

since this is my first post in this forum, I'd like to introduce myself, first. I am an apprentice for eletronics at a quite large computer company in southern Germany. Eletronics has been a hobby of mine for a year or two, but as the proverb states: The more you know, the more you know that you know nothing. ;) So I came here to expand my knowledge. I have been quite active at german forums about electronics before, but unfortunately I've had to come to the conclusion, that all members there are either unexperienced by themselves, or extremely arrogant. They're so arrogant, it's impossible to work with them. So I hope I will find polite and benevolent people here, just as I seek to be.