Status
Not open for further replies.

mute2

1. Explain the Rectifier?
2. Sketch Receiver and Explain?
3. What is power supply?
4. Explain Frequency Bands?
5. In Digital why we use (1) and (0)?
6. Define the modulation and Demodulation?
7. Define and Explain the three type of modulation?
8. Define the Bandwidth? And the type of Bandwidth?
9. What is Noise?
10. Define Microwave?

the answer should by brief,clear and to make me understand because i am new in this field

thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Please Google

Please Google. It has all these answers and more!

Seems like a home work!!!You didn't expect that we do your homework,aren't you?

Do as 3v0 said , google!!

It sounds like the guy called Walters.
He asked millions of questions on many web forums about the index of a book without reading the book.

audioguru said:
It sounds like the guy called Walters.
He asked millions of questions on many web forums about the index of a book without reading the book.

haha..really weird guys out there..

If I remember rightly he was banned, perhaps Nigel should check his IP against Walters' and if he is him then ban him.

Hi Alun,
Walters made the rounds on all these electronics chat forums with the same questions on all of them then he disappeared.

MStechCA also made the rounds with his mis-information about super-regen radios and also disappeared.

Remember the guy on the other forum who ran opamps open-loop without any negative feedback?
I think he was the moderator. He made a statement yesterday and I made him eat it today.
Maybe he will disappear.

Last edited:
mute2 said:
the answer should by brief,clear and to make me understand because i am new in this field
I dont know Walters,but this guy is too much.
I would have answered his question,but only that phrase makes me mad ...he makes it out we are oblige to answer his questions and make him understand at the same time.