Simple Fm Transmitter

Status
Not open for further replies.

joeypc

Hello Guys !
Does anyone here have a schematic of a simple fm transmitter ? Well... I'm just a newbie, so can anyone here help me ?
Thanks a lot !

These are available everywhere on the net, just use google. If you're a newbie your first project shouldn't be an FM transmitter. Especially if you don't have a HAM license.

Hello "Hero999", would you mind checking this link again ? It said "Sorry - no matches. Please try some different terms."
Well, thank you all for suggestion about searching for schematics by using google, well I have another problem : I can't hold these circuits while operating, it will change the frequency. So I put the circuit into something like the microphone case or microphone cover or something that you could hold it like the wireless microphone, it also chage the freq. When I tried to hold the microphone cover and speak, the freq changed dramatically. So are there any solutions to solve this problem ? Anyone who have made wireless microphone sucessfully, so could you share the schematic(s) in this forum ?. Thanks for sharing the schematic(s). In my country radio transmission with the radius within 50 metres doesn't have to get a license.
Thanks !

Last edited:
The cheap, cheap FM transmitter circuits change frequency when you get near them because the are simple and cheap and cheap. My FM transmitter has a transistor added to its output to isolate the tuned circuit from the antenna and to boost its output. It goes more than 2km so it is very illegal. I guess its power can be turned down.

My FRS transeivers were a bargain with their crystal frequencies, rechargable batteries, 38 channels and 3km range. I didn't make them and never looked inside them.

Is it very difficult to search by ur own? Unless u don't know that there're discussion about this topic or u have question.
**broken link removed**