Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Sinewave Inverter 12 Vdc to 220 Vac

Status
Not open for further replies.

Edy_Tse88

Please help. Sinewave Inverter 12 Vdc to 220 Vac

Hi everyone,
I'm new to PIC. I'm trying to do the sinewave inverter 12 Vdc to 220 Vac using PIC16F877A and 12 Mhz Crystal. Can i get the assembly code for frequency 50 Hz or 60 Hz. Please help me. Everyone who know the code in assembly please give me know or e-mail me at edy_tse88@yahoo.com. Thank's.

Last edited:
Thank's.
can you give the schematic, source code or all about how to make sinewave inverter 12 vdc to 220 vdc for 50 Hz or 60 Hz frequency and 100 watt or highest using PIC16F877A. please help me...I'm confused how to make the sinewave inverter. thank's for everyone want to help me..

Please note that no one's going to do all the work for you. Perhaps you should be thinking about a more simple project as a sinewave inverter isn't simple and you appear not to have the level of experiance require to design one.

hero...umm y are you always saying someone is inexperienced...dont get mad im just saying that would make me mad if you told me that.....

i think from what he said he is already somewhat experienced...and yea i know you are more experienced that me :)

All I'm saying is that if you don't know how to create a 50 to 60Hz time base using a micocontroller then you probably don't have enough experiance to build a pure sinewave inverter.