Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Sridevi

Status
Not open for further replies.

K.SrideviEEE

Hi ! I am studying EEE, we like to do a mini project !!! so we planned to combine Automatic school bell,clock timer circuit,mini ups,multitone siren cicuits together...
Is it possible to do ??? please help me..
if it possible means can u explain what are modifications can be done in the circuit ???

Sridevi,

Hi ! I am studying EEE, we like to do a mini project !!! so we planned to combine Automatic school bell,clock timer circuit,mini ups,multitone siren cicuits together...

You forget to include GPS, time zone indicator,coffee maker, and mult-band radio.

Is it possible to do ??? please help me..

Certainly it is, if you have the skill and knowledge. Do you? What help do you need?

if it possible means can u explain what are modifications can be done in the circuit ???

What circuit is that. I see no attachment.

Ratch

Yes, it is very possible to do! First do a complete outline of the project's operations. Block diagrams?...flow charts?..what happens when?...???

Ken

Circuits for the our projects !!

these are attachments for our projects... Please tell,what are the changes can we make..

Attachments

• clock_timer-300x125.gif
    clock_timer-300x125.gif
    10.4 KB · Views: 267
  • mini ups.jpg
    mini ups.jpg
    42.2 KB · Views: 1,730
  • Simple-Automatic-School-Bell-Circuit-Board-Design.png
    Simple-Automatic-School-Bell-Circuit-Board-Design.png
    18.9 KB · Views: 613