Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Student need ur help :) biomedical circuit

Status
Not open for further replies.

^Shine^

:D hi

I am a student in college and i need electronic circuit to build it and it must have 3 IC`s or more ... the circuit should be used for biomedical ...

plz help me :lol:

thanx for ur help

Guuuuuys i need more :cry:

:cry:

i need something like this

Jogging Timer

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3V Battery powered
Beeps after a fixed minutes delay

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Circuit diagram:

http://www.redcircuits.com//JogTimer.GIF[/img]

Parts:
R1_____________47K 1/4W Resistor
R2_____________10M 1/4W Resistor
R3______________1M 1/4W Resistor
R4_____________12K 1/4W Resistor (see notes)

C1,C3__________10µF 25V Electrolytic Capacitors
C2____________100nF 63V Polyester Capacitor

D1___________1N4148 75V 150mA Diode

IC1____________4093 Quad 2 input Schmitt NAND Gate IC
IC2____________4060 14 stage ripple counter and oscillator IC
IC3____________4017 Decade counter with 10 decoded outputs IC

Q1____________BC337 45V 800mA NPN Transistor

SW1___________1 pole 9 ways Rotary Switch (see notes)
SW2___________SPST Slider Switch

BZ1___________Piezo sounder (incorporating 3KHz oscillator)

B1____________3V Battery (two 1.5V AA or AAA cells in series etc.)

Device purpose: