The "Truth"

Status
Not open for further replies.

thetruth2000

Below are some things to make people think. I found this on another forum.

**broken link removed**

samcheetah said:
i think we should keep the politics crap out of such a nice forum.

amen.

but... how about you guys think about this after reading the above:

Kerry has voted to have our taxes raised over 200 times... I'm not a wealthy person, i'm a poor college student... i can't afford to pay for other people.