Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Advice

Status
Not open for further replies.

Duckvader

Wat is the best way to understand electronic circuits and programming.

Being a Uni student, I dnt believe its possible to build a whole new circuit from scratch and write programms juz from nothing. Wat advice can u giv me.

I see lots of ppl writting to tis forum asking OOhhhh Help Help meeee!!!! Need schematics for Final Year Projects. Tis dnt noe tat dnt noe. DIE!!
Hahhahaha my fren got some nasty reply from tis.

Reading books seem not to be enough. So genius out there wat is ur secret.

How can I complete a whole big Final Year project in 2 months. Need a miricle or something.

Come giv me some cool web sites worth visiting or some comments about tis.

I dnt believe in short cuts. Those LAZY PPL need a boot up thier butt.

Is there a site tat can solve Final Year Students Project problems?

I've seen some cater to companies oni and doesnt entertain students.

Duckvader said:
I dnt believe in short cuts. Those LAZY PPL need a boot up thier butt.

Then it looks like you need a kick in the butt for either being lazy with your English or not filling in you location in your profile.

The Right way to do it ?

Hi Duckvader,

There's always a way . . . . :D

on1aag.

Attachments

• Fons Sapientiae .JPG
    Fons Sapientiae .JPG
    85.4 KB · Views: 161
hey,