Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Search for oscilloscope manual

Status
Not open for further replies.

alvalldejuli

Hello to all of you out there. I am new to the net, just joined this afternoon (its that time of day here in Puerto Rico). I'm writing this first message because I recently bought a Leader oscilloscope on eBay and do not have the operators manual. It is a model number AA 793G. I have tried many sites with no luck. I do not expect that any of you might have a copy of that manual, I would just like to find out if any of you know what name and denomination it goes by now. I believe they either renamed it (or renumbered it), or this instrument is now being manufactured by another company (Lab-Volt?) under a different nomenclature. However, it is still identified as a Leader instrument. Any help I may receive will be more than appreciated. Thank you.